The Cotton Diversity Database

funded by
the United States Department of Agriculture (IFAFS)


Principal Investigator


Andrew Paterson
Plant Genome Mapping Laboratory
UGA
Phone: (706)583-0162
Fax: (706)583-0160
paterson@uga.edu

Co-Principal Investigators and Senior Personnel


Alan R. Gingle
Senior Research Scientist
Center for Applied Genetic Technologies / UGA
Phone:(706)583-0226
agingle@uga.edu
Richard Kosvanec
Center for Applied Genetic Technologies / UGA
Phone:(706)542-0031
kosvanec@uga.edu

Ed Lubbers
Crop & Soil Sciences Coastal
University of Georgia
Tifton, GA
elubbers@tifton.uga.edu
Lloyd May
Delta and Pine Land Company
Lloyd.May@deltaandpine.com

Junkang Rong
Center for Applied Genetic Technologies
University of Georgia
Phone:(706)583-0167
jkrong@yahoo.com
Peng Wah Chee
Crop & Soil Sciences Coastal
University of Georgia
Tifton, GA
pwchee@arches.uga.edu

Hongyu Yang
University of Georgia
Email: hyy@arches.uga.edu
 

Search | Performance | Diversity | Genetic Map | OxfordGrid | Downloads | People | Sponsors | Acknowledgement